Augusta-Aiken Audubon Board

Our Board of Directors

Elected Officers

President: Eric Monaco
Vice-President: Brandon Heitkamp
Secretary: Mary Jo Dawson
Treasurer: Gerald May

Non-elected Chairmanships

Membership: Mary Pallon
Conservation: Alice Walker
Programs: Doug Walker
Field Trips: Lois Stacey
Education Kimberly Fickling
Electronic Communications: Eric Monaco, Shane Sherwood, Lois Stacey

For all questions pertaining to the Augusta-Aiken Audubon Chapter, please see the Contact page.