For questions pertaining to the Augusta-Aiken Audubon Chapter, please contact:

President – Eric Monaco at

Vice President – Brandon Heitkamp at

Field Trip Coordinator – Lois Stacey at

Education Coordinator – Kimberly Fickling at

Conservation Coordinator/Stream Monitoring – Alice Walker at

Program Chair – Doug Walker –

Membership Chair – Mary Pallon at


To make a donation to the Augusta-Aiken Audubon Society make checks payable to Augusta-Aiken Audubon Society. Our address is 4542 Silver Bluff Rd Jackson, SC 29831

We are a 501(c)(3) organization.